Meet Our Staff

Nicole

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Clare

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Karan

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Mindy

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Sam

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Briley

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Julia

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

KK

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Magdalena

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Siri

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Peer Wellness Coach

Diana Garcia De Olivares

Position title: Nick Custodian

Email: garciadeoliv@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6272

Nick Papendieck

Position title: Coordinator of Fitness

Email: nick.papendieck@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 3936

Rose Adler Rephan

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator & Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee chair

Luis Alvarado

Position title: Custodian

Sarah Barnes

Position title: Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: sarah.barnes@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 8256

Eliza Barter, DAT, LAT

Position title: Athletic Trainer

Email: eliza.barter@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6382

Christopher Berger

Position title: Coordinator of Scheduling & Events

Email: christopher.berger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 7113

Bella Blaetter

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Gretel Brandau

Position title: Coordinator of Aquatics

Email: gretel.brandau@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 2461

DeJah Broaster

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

John Brosius

Position title: Nick Custodial Supervisor

Email: john.brosius@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6272

Lindsay Burrowes

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: Student Director

Mark Claiborne

Position title: Bakke Facilities Technician III

Email: mark.claiborne@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 7113

Jacob Clark

Position title: Nick Facilities Technician II

Erin Clark, MS, LAT

Position title: Assistant Director of Athletic Training

Email: erin.clark@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 0637

Niamh Collins

Credentials: She/They

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Grayson Cooley

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Reilly Coon

Credentials: She/They

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Carl Creager

Position title: Esports Professional Intern

Email: ccreager@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5104

Anvay Das

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

LeAnne Davis

Position title: Coordinator of Club & Community Programs

Email: leanne.davis@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264 - 3240

Abby Diehl

Position title: Associate Director of Wellbeing

Email: abby.diehl@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 0349

Flora Duran Phelps

Position title: Custodian

Emily Eckman, MS, LAT

Position title: Athletic Trainer - Performing Arts

Email: emily.eckman@wisc.edu

Kelly Esenther

Position title: Club & Community Programs Assistant

Email: kelly.esenther@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3993

Allan Esser

Position title: Massage Therapist

Morgyn Felty

Position title: Coordinator of Fitness

Email: morgyn.felty@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0271

Erica Fischer

Position title: Assistant Director of Wellbeing

Email: erica.fischer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 3687

Ken Forbeck

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Kiley Foss

Position title: Club & Community Programs Professional Intern

Email: kiley.foss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 8812

Al Fredericks

Position title: Nick Building Supervisor

Email: al.fredericks@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 2899

Lazaro Garza

Position title: Custodial Superintendent

Email: lazaro.garza@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 4515

Kyle Gibson

Position title: Athletic Trainer - Sports Programs

Email: kyle.gibson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0996

Greg Golbach

Position title: Nick Facilities Technician II - NTS & Outdoor Facilities

Email: ggolbach@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 7937

Edinson Gonzalez

Position title: Custodian

Lane Goodwin

Position title: Coordinator of Club & Community Programs

Email: lane.goodwin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 3993

Parker Goss

Position title: Coordinator of Intramural Sports

Email: parker.goss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 1493

Hugo(Minghao) Guo

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: Marketing Director

Austin Haushild

Position title: Member Services Professional Intern

Email: austin.haushild@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 6778

Ian Herfel

Position title: Financial Specialist - Senior

Email: iherfel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 4047

Lucia Hernandez Perez

Position title: Bakke Custodial Services Supervisor

Aaron Hobson

Position title: Director

Email: aaron.hobson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 0158

Zane Hugo

Position title: Assistant Director of Aquatics

Email: zane.hugo@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6222

Clara Huskin

Position title: Coordinator of Graphic Design

Email: clara.huskin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264 - 0643

Erik Jaeke

Position title: Associate Director of Programs

Email: erik.jaeke@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 9696

Daisy Jagoditsh

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Isabelle Johnson

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Paul Joseph

Position title: Coordinator of Club & Community Programs

Email: paul.joseph@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 9518

Mo Kappes

Position title: Assistant Director of Experiential Education

Email: mo.kappes@wisc.edu

Joan Kazel

Position title: Financial Specialist III

Email: joan.kazel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0465

Jerod Keene, MS, LAT

Position title: Athletic Trainer

Email: jerod.keene@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0996

Bailey Kenney

Position title: Assistant Director of Intramural Sports

Email: bailey.kenney@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 0043

Sadat Khan

Position title: Senior Associate Director of Facility Planning and Operations

Email: sadat.khan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 3828

Mitchell Knight

Position title: Aquatics Professional Intern

Email: mjknight@wisc.edu

Ellie Knoll

Position title: Coordinator of Wellbeing

Email: ellie.knoll@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 8835

Anna Komosa

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: Internal Committee Chair and ALPs Facilitator

Tim Kottka

Position title: Nick Custodian Lead

Email: timothy.kottka@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6272

Maddy Lesniak

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Cheng Lian

Position title: Accountant II

Email: cheng.lian@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 2161

Ting Lin

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Lauren Lindner

Position title: Wellbeing Professional Intern

Email: lhlindner@wisc.edu

James Lowery

Position title: Coordinator of Scheduling & Events

Email: james.lowery@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 1028

Mackenzie Lucius

Position title: Assistant Director of Member Services

Email: mackenzie.lucius@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 3033

Karen Lux

Position title: Associate Director of Operations

Email: karen.lux@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 9565

Ian Malmstadt

Position title: Assistant Director of Operations

Email: ian.malmstadt@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 2863

Matthew McGrory

Position title: Facility Technician - Ice Specialist

Email: matthew.mcgrory@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 4969

Brian McGuire

Position title: Buildings & Grounds Superintendent

Email: brian.mcguire@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 1675

Alexander Mendenhall

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Amy Meyer

Position title: Audiovisual Supervisor

Email: amy.meyer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 3328

Tiffany Miscik

Position title: Massage Therapist

Ryan Morgan

Position title: Coordinator of Member Services

Email: ryan.morgan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 9543

Matt Morrell

Position title: Facility Technician - Pool Operator (CPO)

Email: mmorrell2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6222

Jesse Moshure

Position title: Bakke Building Supervisor

Email: jesse.moshure@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9302

Maria Murillo Duran

Position title: Custodian

John Offerman

Position title: Assistant Director of Fitness

Email: john.offerman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 4268

Mike Perry

Position title: Massage Therapist

Chris Porras

Position title: Coordinator of Bakke Operations

Email: chris.porras@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 9187

Corrine Pruett

Position title: Assistant Director of Nick Operations

Email: corrine.pruett@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 7356

Christian Ramirez

Position title: Intramural Sports Intern

Email: christian.ramirez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5104

Shana Ranauto

Position title: Coordinator of Member Services

Email: shana.ranauto@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6078

Jenni Regan

Position title: Associate Director of Human Resources

Email: jenni.regan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 4976

Borna Riazi

Position title: Fitness Program Assistant

Email: borna.riazi@wisc.edu

Cody Rickards

Position title: Operations Professional Intern

Email: cody.rickards@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 2218

Bill Riggins

Position title: Assistant Director of Shell & Ice Operations

Email: bill.riggins@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 7650

Patrick Rowe

Position title: Coordinator of Climbing Education

Email: patrick.rowe@wisc.edu

Alexandra Ruiz

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Financial Specialist

Jeff Sailor

Position title: Financial Manager

Email: jeff.sailor@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 2158

Laura Sanchez Jimenez

Position title: Custodian

Raquel Sancho Solis

Position title: Coordinator of Fitness

Email: raquel.sanchosolis@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 6903

Nicole Sander

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Bryan Schalburg

Position title: AV Technician II

Email: bryan.schalburg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 4082

Joey Schneider

Position title: Assistant Director of Tennis

Email: joey.schneider@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0413

Kate Schnurr

Position title: Development Specialist

Email: kate.schnurr@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 2057

Chad Schultz

Position title: Associate Director of Facility Services

Email: chad.schultz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 9398

Logan Schulz

Position title: Facilities Technician I

Veronica Skaradzinski

Position title: Assistant Director of Nutrition Education

Email: veronica.skaradzinski@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 4401

Trevor Smith

Position title: Assistant Director of Scheduling & Events

Email: trevor.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0283

Powers Spees

Position title: Coordinator of Digital Media

Email: powers.spees@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0267

Kyra Steenbock

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator & Staff Training and Risk Management Committee Chair

Estela Tecuanhuey

Position title: Nick Custodian

Email: tecuanhuey@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6272

Cameron Theisen

Position title: Coordinator of Human Resources

Email: cameron.theisen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 8809

Renae Tourtellotte

Credentials: They/Them

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Tim Tran

Credentials: He/Him

Position title: Student Director

Abby Trawicki

Position title: Executive Assistant

Email: abby.trawicki@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 3994

Karl Tremmel, LAT

Position title: Athletic Training Professional Intern

Email: ktremmel@wisc.edu

Alec Triggiano

Position title: Assistant Director of Staff Training & Development

Email: alec.triggiano@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 3906

Brett Turner

Position title: Facilities Technician III - Outdoor Facilities

Email: baturner2@wisc.edu

Abby Van Note

Position title: Assistant Director of Inclusion, Club & Community Programs

Email: abby.vannote@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 0297

Isabelle Van Wagenen

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Ruth Vater

Position title: Chief Business Officer

Email: rvater@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 5186

Ryan Wade

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: Student Director

Julia Walsh

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Yuqing Wang

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Marc Watts

Position title: Buildings & Grounds Supervisor - NTS & Outdoor Facilities

Email: marc.watts@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 7937

Lee Weintraub

Position title: Coordinator of Wellbeing

Email: ljweintraub@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890 - 0215

Chandler Wells

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Emily Wentorf

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: Graduate Student Coordinator

John Wiehl

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: ALPs Facilitator & Program Development Committee Chair

Amara Wiggan

Position title: Coordinator of Communications & Outreach

Email: amara.wiggan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265 - 6613

Sandy Wilson

Position title: Associate Director of Business Development

Email: sandy.wilson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262 - 9568

Gwen Wiltzius

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator

Kelly Zhang

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: ALPs Facilitator